Don't click or your IP will be banned

Login | Register
Home :: Tour Dates :: Guest Book :: Forum :: Links :: Pictures 
Other HTW Sites
Search   
Menu
 Home
 HTW Home
 Calendar
 Columns
 FAQ
 Links
 Login
 Logout
 Media Gallery
 Music
 News
 People
 Pictures
 Reviews
 Search
 Set Lists
 Your Account

Community
 Chat
 Forum
 Guest Book
 Hot Topics
 Private Messages
 Recommend Us
 Submit Articles

Who's Online
There are 476 guests and 2 registered users on-line.

Private Messages



Topic: Music
The new items published under this topic are as follows.


See all stories for this topic

Tour Dates: Matt Barranti Band Announces Fall/Winter Tour Dates
Posted by: Lana on Saturday, October 05, 2002 - 04:55 PM
Music

The Matt Barranti Band is pleased to announce the following Fall/Winter tour dates:

  • 9-27-02 (Fri) The Edgewater Beaver Falls, PA
  • 9-28-02 (Sat) The Mouse Trap Bavington, PA
  • 10-1-02 (Tues) Rhythm House ( The Bratz ) Bridgeville, PA
  • 10-4-02 (Fri) McArdles White Oak, PA
  • 10-5-02 (Sat) October Fest Greentree, PA
  • 10-11-02 (Fri) Skelly's Millvale, PA
  • 10-12-02 (Sat)The Sugar Lake Hotel Cochranton, PA
  • 10-18-02 (Fri) Yoshi's Rouseville, PA
  • 10-19-02 (Sat) The Rhythm House (25th Anniversary Tribute Celebration for Lynyrd Skynyrd with Channel 97 WRRK and The Poison Whiskey Band. Listen to WRRK for details) Bridgeville, PA
  • 10-26-02 (Sat)The Music Shop Pub (3rd Annual Norwich Food Panty Benefit and Duane Allman Tribute) Norwich, NY
  • October DATE TBA Sliders Ball Macon, GA
  • 11-1-02 (Fri) The Crazy Horse Saloon Bentlyville, PA
  • 11-2-02 (Sat) The Edgewater Beaver Falls, PA
  • 11-9-02 (Sat) Malones Irish Pub Pittsburgh, PA
  • 11-12-02 (Tues) Rhythm House (The Bratz, Matt's Acoustic Band) Bridgeville, PA
  • 11-15-02 (Fri) The Big Time With Bobby V
    (Acoustic ) Morgantown, WV
  • 11-22-02 (Fri) Skelly's Millvale, PA
  • 11-23-02 (Sat) The Irwin Eagles Irwin, PA
  • 11-29-02 (Fri) Tony G's Mt. Lebanon, PA
  • 11-30-02 (Sat) The Edgewater Beaver Falls, PA
  • 12-7-02 (Sat) Malones Irish Pub Pittsburgh, PA
  • 12-13-02 (Fri) Skellys Millvale, PA
  • 12-14-02 (Sat) Irwin Eagles Irwin, PA
  • 12-21-02 (Sat) Keystone Ellwood City, PA

Please note: Every Wednesday Matt's Acoustic Band, The Bratz, plays at the Blue
Note, Carson Street at 19th, Pittsburgh, PA, 9PM to 1AM.

For booking information call: 412-854-2667
or email Slideguitarist@aol.com


(4401 Reads) 22 Comments Send this story to someone Printer-friendly page

First Page
Home :: Tour Dates :: Guest Book :: Forum :: Links :: Pictures 

Don't click or your IP will be banned